Following the latest Government advice on home moving during the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak,  find out more on how we can support your conveyancing journey.

cloud cloud cloud cloud cloud cloud cloud cloud
Blog

Festive opening hours at Fridaysmove

Fridaysmove wishes everyone the compliments of the season, but the hunt for high-quality conveyancing services doesn’t stop for Santa and eggnog!

At Fridaysmove, we’re open over the holiday period, so you can start your conveyancing for a sale or purchase instantly.

Here are our opening hours:

Friday, December 21, 9 am until 6pm

Saturday, December 22, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 23-Wednesday, December 26, closed

Thursday, December 27, 10 am until 4pm

Friday, December 28, 10 am until 4pm

Saturday, December 29, 10 am until 4pm

Sunday, December 30, 10 am until 4pm

Monday, December 31, 10 am until 4pm

Tuesday, January 1, closed

Wednesday, January 2, normal hours resume.

Back To Top